Export

Master Gardener Meeting

  • Friday, January 13, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 8, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Regular meeting of Essex County Master Gardeners.  If you are interested in becoming a Master Gardener Volunteer please see our MG page!

Contact

Linda Gillilland
Quality of Life Issue Leader, Horticulture
llg46@cornell.edu
518-962-4810 ext.416

Location

CCE Essex County
3 Sisco Street
Westport, New York 12993