Lewis building

Our Board meetings are open to the public!

Export

CCE Board of Directors Meeting

  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Free and open to the public, the Cornell Cooperative Extension Association Board of Directors typically meets the second Monday of each month at 6:00 pm at the CCE building although schedules may vary.  Please contact the office in advance if you plan to attend.  Occasionally meetings are canceled or rescheduled on short notice. NOTE: During the current COVID-19 situation, board meetings may be conducted via web connection. If you would like to join, please contact us at essex@cornell.edu and we will send you the meeting link.

Contact

Laurie Davis, M.S.
Office Manager, Technology
lsd22@cornell.edu
518-962-4810 ext.404

Location

CCE Essex County
8487 U.S. Route 9
Lewis, New York 12950

Last updated May 12, 2020