senior fitness

Export

Range of Motion

  • Friday, April 28, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 1, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 8, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 2, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 3, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 6, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 1, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 4, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 8, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 2, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 5, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 9, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, February 23, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, 11:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Join us for a free Arthritis Foundation Exercise Program, Range of Motion.  Range-of-motion (ROM) consist of strengthening and endurance exercises that keep joints flexible, helps reduce arthritis stiffness and pain, keeps muscles, bone and cartilage tissue strong and healthy. ROM also helps with balance and generally helps you feel better overall. 

People of all activity levels welcome.

Fee

Free

Contact

Samantha Davis, B.S.
Family, Health and Wellness Educator
smd242@cornell.edu
518-962-4810 ext.401

Location

Ticonderoga Senior Meal Site
123 Champlain Ave.
Ticonderoga Armory
Ticonderoga, NY 12883

Last updated January 19, 2024